Legal Question in Business Law in India

Thanks for our query in regard to DCHL Company for the failure to redeem the ncd inspite of one year after maturity. Your reply states that the complaint should be made to Registrar of Companies & SEBI. Who should make the complaint the aggrieved party or the general public. How long will the Company Law Board take time to disqualify them as directors? Please reply our query.

Asked on 9/04/13, 11:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client....

Contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com

Read more
9/04/13, 10:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now