Legal Question in Business Law in India

Rakesh the managing director of Rustam Ltd.wants to get sitting fees for attending the board meetings over and above his salary.is the legally permissible?Advice,suppose you are the company secretary of rustam ltd.

Asked on 7/11/13, 3:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

11.07.2013

Academic queries will be answered vide a prepaid service at prashant.pscl07@gmail.com

Read more
7/11/13, 3:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now