India  |  Business Law

question bubble
5/30/08, 9:25 am

Legal Question


returned cheque

i hv sold goods to local buyer of rs. 106080/- against cheque(date not mentioned).i hv also issued bill & goodes delivered with delivery challan.

after three month party told me to deposit cheque & it got bounced.

over telephonic complain & evenafter personal follow up he is not giving me time to represent that cheque again.

so, after two month i hv deposited same cheque again & again it got bounced.

now how to complain?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search