India  |  Business Law

question bubble
6/28/09, 3:43 am

Legal Question


Rules for starting a play school

What are the rules and regulations for starting a new play school?


question bubble
6/28/09, 2:39 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Rules for starting a play school

You may contact the local offices of the Education Department of your State.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
6/29/09, 3:50 am

Legal Answer


Re: Rules for starting a play school

To start a play school for children below the age of 4(only)you have to file a nominal application to the DEO of your area giving the details of strength,area of the school,ventillation,approval of food inspector of the local Municipality if food provide and a certificate of Regional Medical Officer.All are legally necessary and the provisions and facilities to the kids should be given elaborately.

Rohini Kumar Tenneti

R.K.1080 LEGAL SERVICES VIDYANAGAR Hyderabad, 500044

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
6/28/09, 7:54 am

Legal Answer


Re: Rules for starting a play school

where at, which city/state

Each state has its own rules

Vishwa Arya

Arya & Co. Lawyers' Chamber No. 551, New Delhi Courts, Patiala House, New Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
7/06/09, 11:46 am

Legal Answer


Re: Rules for starting a play school

You may have to elaborate on the what are the activities you will conduct in the play school. Based on that you may have to seek necessary permission. Hence, we suggest you to contact a local lawyer.

Pranav Desai

PD Legal & Associates 4, Sagar Society, Fatimanagar Pune, NUS 411013

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
6/28/09, 10:13 am

Legal Answer


Re: Rules for starting a play school

contact a local lawyer

Aniruddha Pawse

Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates 3,Ramchandra Smruti, Bhaskar Colony, S.V Rd, Naupada, Thane(w), NUS 400602

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search