India  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/22/09, 2:11 pm

Legal Question


sir, we are authorised dealer of an electrical co. ; we have to give blank undated signed cheque with the order & then only we get delivery of goods in 20days or more. because of these blank cheques co. blackmail us & exploit dealers. companies misuse these cheques & present them in bank even when we told them not to present the same. our claims & replacement remain pending long time & company does not listen to the same . with these blank cheques they harass us which leads to depression . please help us from these one way policies of the company.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search