India  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/19/09, 6:20 am

Legal Question


sir i invested 25000 rs in this company i just want to now the cpmpany status


question bubble
11/19/09, 8:32 am

Legal Answer


Specify the name of the company and your exact query.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/20/09, 2:20 pm

Legal Answer


Ask the details from the company.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search