India  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/29/09, 2:07 am

Legal Question


sir, I had taken some material from a company against the Chaques and resale the material further. unfortunately I was cheated and did not get my payment from my client. so i was not able to make the payment.

I discussed with compay to repay amount in EMI. But it was declined, now they filed the case under 138 for which i got legal notice of their layer. Now Plz tell me wheather offence is ballable or not and can I get the permission from court to pay the amount in EMI.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search