India | Business Law
Legal Question
valid agreement
there is an agreement between 4 parties.it shows how to divide a property (sale proceeds in case of sal
there is an agreement between 4 parties it shows how to disburse the amount if the property belonging to them is sold . agreement is in stamp paper . not registered.it also says that none except the siganatories can challenge th agreement . is the agrement a valid one? two persons died before sale of property. can heirs challenge that agreement? can the agreement be registered now?


