Nigeria  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
5/23/07, 6:23 am

Legal Question


Banished from a community.

My father was banished from the community accused by a set of people that he is fetish and hinders peoples progress. I am 42yrs and a pastor by proffession. I have not experienced such allegation since a child. I have gone into consultation with elders of the village to further investigate and find out and they said that they dont know my father with that. This community thugs are very strong but they are not registered by government but only the community and the Royal Highness. I think they bribe the Police in other to strenghten themselves. What can I do?.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search