India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
12/23/05, 3:41 am

Legal Question


contaract between director and teleserial actor

i would like to know can a director modify the story before the end of tenure of actor& show that she is dead in serial and terminate her job?

if so can u please tell me the relevant section of the particular Act applicable.

is there any act that governs teleserials?

should the contract between an actor and director be registered or only a letter of offer and acceptance become a agrement enforceable by law-i.e a contract.

awwiting for ur reply

thank u


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search