Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

Dear sir,

my fathers grand father had two brothers.40 years before, 40 cent land was his name(fathers grand father name) after few years 20 cent of the land changed to one of the his brothers daughter name.Now UDR patta showing 20 cent only.No document for that propriety.kindly suggests me what to do?

Asked on 6/21/13, 3:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

22.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You should initiate appropriate proceedings to get the UDR patta of 20 cents transferred in the name of your father.

Regards,

Read more
6/22/13, 5:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now