Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

Dear sir/ madam,

I have one land from my village. This land is nattam survey land. Now I build a one small home( Last month ). Now I want to a property tax of my home. After that I can get EB connection. Village clerk and president not make a property tax, if I ask property tax they are asking 15% of cast of land. I don’t have any document of this land. Because we are using above 32 years .

Question ;

1. How I get a property tax of my home?

2. if I did not get a property tax government what will do in future?

3. how I make a record of this land?

Thanks / Best regards………

Asked on 9/04/13, 11:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client...

Contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com

Read more
Answered on 9/04/13, 11:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now