India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 1:24 am

Legal Question


Dear Sir,

I have got the admission in the LL.B when iam going to appear in the B.A. final year examination and ihave also clear the Enterance test, the session of LL.B was late,and i want admitted provisional , and when i pass out my graduation i was Finaly admitted and university also enrolled me Now i have completed my LL.B three years , but when i approached the State Bar the askingme to get the verification fromthe college, and colege along with all the forms send to the Report to the State bar, now the State bar delaymy enrollement, please advise but to do. as i am very much in the tention as i have give my three year to this course, and now my family member are depends upon me , as i am in much dark and not to know what to do and how can i getmy self enrolled with the bar council.


question bubble
11/16/09, 9:17 am

Legal Answer


Getting verification will not take more than 7 days.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search