Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

hi I Deepak, four year back I have a credit card of icici and hsbc bank. I was deposit my dues in one year and clear all my pending dues. but still my name in civil.

kindly suggest me how I clear my name from civil and use this credit card benefits again.

Asked on 9/27/13, 1:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

27.09.2013

Dear Deepak,

As already advised earlier, check the prevailing procedure for clearing your name from the CIBIL list with the bank who issued you the credit card.

Regards,

Read more
9/27/13, 4:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now