Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

After ending the lien from parental department,Is there any right vested in the appointing authority of parental department to recall the person whom lien was ended..

Asked on 6/20/13, 8:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

21.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Yes, especially from an investigation viewpoint.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 6/20/13, 6:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now