India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
7/17/09, 3:02 am

Legal Question


regarding father property

sir

father has contrusted a house we are living in it he has expired on 28.6.2004 mother has also expired on 27.2.2008. i am an service holder about 600km away from house.visit house in interval of 6 month. during that prreoid he has trown my goods in garrage and restricted my entyr in house .pl sugeest what to do.as from forge and fabricated documents he has managed to put his name in the cooperative socity office.

as father has not executed any will of said property. but eilder brother has made forge will of mother.

pl suggest what to do for , to got entry in house as he is restriting.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search