Nigeria | Civil Rights Law
10/07/03, 8:10 pm
Legal Question
Ghana divorce laws
hi, i am writnig to find out about the laws on divorce in ghana , and to find out how i would be able to find if some one were divorced in ghana accra , i am not sure how or were to look could you please give me some info or a web addy to find out some if not all these details
i am married to a ghananian man who i think is stillmarried in ghana and now to me here in australia and i dont know how to find out the details or customs
thanks again --name removed--


