Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

my grand father donated a land for my father and his first wife. the both there is only life time enjoyment in the property. as per the will the property goes to their male or female child. the first wife have no children then my father got second marriage.now i am only the daughter of my father.my father before 14 years expired. A party came ask for my land to sale and we had an agreement in 2011. the first wife strongly object the agreement and filed a suit aginst me and the agreement party. she said i am only legal rights in the property.before four months the she passed way.certainly her sister's son shows an document. he was adopted by plantiff registered in 2012.he given a petition second proposed party.now the adoption son gave a settlement to his mother.that settlement the mother selling the plot.further what step i can take kindly advice me

Asked on 8/20/13, 12:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

20.08.2013

Repeat query ... already answered ... any further reply to this "fukatchand" only on payment.

Read more
8/20/13, 12:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now