India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/21/09, 6:37 am

Legal Question


My grand father has two sons and one daughter.He had some properties. The elder son executed a release deed in favour of my grand father and my grand mother and relinquishes all the rights in the joint family in 1960. My grand father died in 1978 and grand mother in 1992. Is there any rights on the properties to the legal heirs of the elder son


question bubble
11/21/09, 8:19 am

Legal Answer


Yes.

my email:

helpdesk@lawconcern.com

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search