India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/18/09, 5:05 am

Legal Question


ihave given cheque to individual,but its bounced the party have bouned to file a case on me what will the punishment


question bubble
11/18/09, 9:30 am

Legal Answer


You issue a lawyer reply when notice for dishonor is issued to you.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search