Nigeria  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
8/30/09, 5:45 pm

Legal Question


What are the impediment to effective realization of human right.


question bubble
9/01/09, 5:32 pm

Legal Answer


The government lacks the will to enforce the tenets of fundamental human rights. The greatest form of human rights abuse emanate from government and government agencies

Olaniyi Onafuwa-Solanke

Olaniyi Solanke&co. 26 luther street Lagos Island. Lagos, NUS non

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search