Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Philippines

Kailangan pa bang pansinn ang isang subpoema na dated Oct 2012 para sa hearing pero nareceive ang letter ng May 2013. Isa pa dun, sa isang maling pangalang in-address kahit alam mong para sayo din talaga yun.

Asked on 5/12/13, 7:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, just verify it.

Read more
5/14/13, 8:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now