India  |  Civil Rights Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/07/13, 2:02 pm

A kerala family have property,in the time of partition there will be not mentioned the "road" to their lands. now the father passed away after partition. But till 10 years above, use other son's the same road to travel . The problem is now the 100 meters of road( where the road begins), will be in younger son's property. He didn't allow to use that road. and try to make the road as his own, he will not ready to any compromises,so now other children's of that father have no road to reach their property, if they want to sell their property also, no one didn't came to buy, because of no road facility. As this is the situation , How can other's will get the road facility.? can u help ?

3 Answers


Answered on: 9/07/13, 9:30 pm by KarVai Legal Solutions

a civil action under the easement act may be initiated.

Thanks and Regards

Adv. Rajiv


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/08/13, 2:51 am by uttam Tibrewal

dear client....

Do contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/08/13, 9:46 am by Fca Prashant Chavan

08.09.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You should lodge a written complaint to the local Municipality copied to the Tehsildar's Office to get a proper road demarcation done, as the common access road leading to a group of plots is deemed "no man's land" in the Tehsildar's record, and it is to be used for the passage of all the plot owners.

Regards,


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Expert Edge LLP prashant.pscl07@gmail.com "always A Step Ahead", Mumbai 52

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

209 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search