Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

If a land supposed "x" is ownered by A. Now, A has initiated a plan & he/she give all the power of attorney to developed or sale the land to B. Thereafter B has again involved C to developed & sale the land. Now, If I am the purchaser then from whom I will purchase the land or who will be the ultimate selling authority among the following :

1. A 2. B 3. C 4. Both B & C 5 Both A,B & C

Pl reply.

Asked on 9/05/13, 7:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Dear client...

Contact me at [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 9/07/13, 12:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now