India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/14/09, 6:50 am

Legal Question


I live with my family in a flat. Some other flat owners hold a gossip session at the entrance of the building almost everyday. Their attitudes and discussions are obnoxious more often than not.there is no regd. society of flat holders.Some have raised objection but in vein. How should I proceed for redress? Pl. advise. Regards--Ujjwal Banerjee


question bubble
11/14/09, 8:45 am

Legal Answer


File police complaint.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search