Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

I am mahesh from a village in tamilnadu.

My tenent makes lot of problem with the neighbour. All the neighbour complained about the person due to his ill behaviour.

My father asked him to vacate a house. Now he behaving very worsly and not giving rent and refuse to vacate the house.

Tenent claiming that he is the owner of the house. We are helpless.

He is staying in my house for past 20 months. We doesn't have any written aggrement.

At the same time, we are not abordable to hire a lowyer.

Suggetsion and comments needed. Pls help me.

Asked on 7/31/13, 7:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

31.07.2013

Dear Mahesh,

You should immediately lodge a Police complaint of "trespassing" into your house, and get the issue resolved within 3 days.

Regards,

Read more
7/31/13, 7:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now