India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/10/09, 11:49 am

Legal Question


Our neighbour has done wrong construction and has occupied our some part of the land.He has also opened window towards our house,

By our regular efforts Lok Ayukt has psased an order for demolition of the building which our neighbour has made

without getting the plan passed.The lok ayukt has passed the order 6 months back and said in the order to demolish the

building in one months but even after 6 months no action has been taken, no one is compiling the orders, so where should we go and

how can we force officials to compile the orders.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search