India | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
When a partition suit is pending in the Dist. court, a fradulent person files another partition suit claiming a share which was admitted in the same district court. The fradulent person's sister files another suit in the court for partition ignoring the original heirs but claiming right over her fradulent brother. Can there be three different partition suits on one and the same property ?
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: KAMAL GROVER |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Nandita Haldipur |
|
|


