India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/19/09, 8:14 am

Legal Question


can a person enter in the litigation if he has bought a building after 10 years of completion in haryana india if the original landlord had imposed a case before completion of 10 years


question bubble
11/20/09, 3:03 am

Legal Answer


No.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/20/09, 2:23 pm

Legal Answer


The case may be governed T.P.A. You may show your documents to a lawyer.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search