Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

Respected sir,

i purchase a home in year 2005 to take morgage loan with bank and given all payment by cheque & also done sale deed.after a 8 years property price hike so seller tell us when i m sign in sale deed then i m pressurised from my husband.and after a 8 years seller apply to court 202 inquiry and police done inquiry and report submitted to the court against us.so pl sir can u suggest me about court decision?.seller can cancelled a sale deed after a 8 years as per estoppel rules?.

Asked on 5/04/13, 10:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

05.05.2013

Repeat query. Already answered.

Read more
5/04/13, 11:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now