Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Nigeria

A security man in my estate physically brutalized me after i have shown him my ID card, even then he refused to identify himself so as far I was concerned I was beaten by a stranger who claimed he was security man....please advice me what. Do I do to get justice

Asked on 6/11/13, 11:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

12.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You should lodge a Police complaint against the security man in your estate and let the Police do the rest.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 6/12/13, 3:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Nigeria

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now