India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 7:15 am

Legal Question


sir

i am doing job in in Blco korba . we have patternal house at bokaro costructed

by father. we having three sisters and two brothers.the yelder brother is living there

and he has forcely captured the house and not giving entry to me. as i have already

filed the civil suit for my sare.

he has fabricated the fordge document of nomination

paper,will of mother and fmily arrangement on plane paper .

please advice what to do.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search