Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

Sir maine apse Apne voter ID ke bare me pucha tha , thaks for that info.

par sar hamne apna up wala ghar bech diya hai , aur ab UP me hamari koi property bhi nahi hai, so ye bataiye ki , UP ki domicile and obc certificate , Up ke address wala valid rahega ya nahi . kyu ki tcs ki job me idhar se udar move karna padega ..

Aur sir agar mai government job clear kar lu to sir police verification kaun se address pe hoga , Correspondence address pe ya permanent address par (but no one live on my permanent address , just some well known neighbor who ensure that we was living on that address from last 20 years. )

Asked on 9/26/13, 9:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

27.09.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Seedhay saral apnaa Aadhar Card banvaa lo aur sabhee katheenaayeeya aur pareshaaneeyo say mukt ho jaao.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 9/27/13, 4:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now