Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

Sir i have personal loan on 2006 bank filled case on 2007 now bank contacting me now

Asked on 6/20/13, 10:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

21.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Please agree on the repayment schedule with the bank and settle the loan at the earliest.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 6/21/13, 7:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now