India | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
sir,my name is uday,i stay on the 10th floor and ther is leakage in the 11th floor bathroom due to this my bathroom ceiling is damged,person staying on the 11th floor is not repairing it i hav been asking him since 6 months whenever i talk to him he says it isnot his problem ur ceiling is getting damaged so u rapair ,i m ready to pay 50%expense on it but he is not ready to pay a penny ,plsm help me how to tackle this and what is the law for internal leakage repairing in society


