India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/21/09, 4:09 am

Legal Question


SUIT FOR POSSESSION:

I have filed the case by my Power agent.

Im not satisfied with this Power agent.

Can I change that Power agent to the another power agent during trail?

Is it possible?


question bubble
11/21/09, 4:25 am

Legal Answer


It is possible.

email me at

helpdesk@lawconcern.com

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search