Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

Suppose I am Working in A Firm , My Boss Abuses Me Continuosly. Can a File A Case With Local Police Station. Or Do I have To Approach Judge as it would be a Non cognisable Offence.

What's the Way Out...??

Asked on 6/11/13, 5:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

11.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You can complain against your boss to the owner of the firm. You should simultaneously look out for another job.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 6/11/13, 8:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now