India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 12:07 pm

Legal Question


Is there any time limit to file a case against a particular land registration...?

Because that land registration was done in 1991.


question bubble
11/13/09, 7:14 pm

Legal Answer


It depends on why you want to challenge registration?

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search