India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
8/29/09, 1:36 pm

Legal Question


My wife has leased a shop on a rent agreement of 11 months, the agreement expired on april, the tenent is not ready to renew or pay the rent since,the tenent has also sublet the flat to third party without our councious and drawing the rent from them. The tenet wife is an ASA she keeps threatning my wife. She has file an fri and gd but the cops are not coperative. We have a hearing on 4th about the same, please advice what to do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search