Legal Question in Technology Law in India

got call from number saying she is speaking from court while she is lying and she is speaking on behalf of a company tikona which instead of giving me refund give me extra bill and to avoid any risk i paid 2361rs bill...the lady told me she is speaking from chamber number 156 tis hazari court and number was 01130150220....now please suggest what should i do to get refund along with penalty from them... i am a college student so can't go to court many times anyway for online submission of case

Asked on 10/09/13, 8:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

14.10.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Police action in the matter is recommended.

Regards,

Read more
10/14/13, 8:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now