Legal Question in Technology Law in India

Dear sir

what is the procedure to suspend and dismiss the employee of scheduled commercial bank in cheating and amt missapropriation case.he did 5 year service in bank.

Asked on 8/27/13, 11:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

the procedures should be as per the banks policies.

However, whatever the process, the employee should be given an opportunity to say his/her version.

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 8/30/13, 6:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now