what is the difference between version and revision?
Read More
Answered By:
there is no case like version.
Regards
adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com
Version is a statement. Revision is a revised text.
► Hello, I am web designer, I have developed one website for matrimony like...
► I have filed divoreced case agaised my wife cause "cruelty" as she...
► What wife can do,if husband hack her email account to get Resume from her E-mail-Id...
► Can we make building society without Occupancy Certificate
► Myself IT Professional running computer Training Institute in my residential flat...
► I own a website related to a city in India and i want to post daily news and events...
► Hello sir, I'm a graduate from a middle-class family. Few days back, I was searching...