India | Technology Law
Legal Question
My email ac is hacked,where my matrimonial case details are there,and for knowing my airtel a/c information passwords are send on my mobile which i have not requested,on customer care i knew it today as interaction is done 3-4 times in this month which i have not done.and nobody else can do this at my parents home.my mobile is on my brothers name.i'm humera loladia i have discuss my case on lawguru.my husband is software engineer.what could be done on this?
Legal Answer
this is an offence under IT Act and other cyber laws. in case you can prove that it is your husband who has done the mischief, the complaint would certainly help you.
(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054
► Other answers from this attorney

