Legal Question in Technology Law in India

after filing FIR, how many days police can take to file chargesheet in the court? If person arest

Asked on 10/06/13, 8:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

13.10.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Within 3 days of lodging the FIR, the Police are supposed to file charge sheet in the Court.

Regards,

Read more
10/13/13, 7:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now