India  |  Technology Law

question bubble
3/28/09, 5:59 am

Legal Question


Period of action against termination of employment?

I was terminated from my service on 22nd January 2009 with the reasons that I have leaked the confidential information of the organisation. And forced to signed on the termination letter. The alligations are wrong and I want to take legal action against this employer. they have just trapped me in this issue as I am entitled for gratuity and other benefits. Pl advise.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search