India | Technology Law
Legal Question
Myself IT Professional running computer Training Institute in my residential flat since last two years. The Society has not made me member of soceity and issue me notice to stop Training Center. Put allegation that I have change user to commercial. I have not change User. I got Shop & Establishment Licence from BMC Authority.
Please Advice me what action I should take. Is there provision for change of user for IT Professional? Is co-op Housing society Bye law parmit to do the business? Is there any provision under BMC DC Rules & Regulations?


