India  |  Technology Law

question bubble
2/12/09, 2:26 pm

Legal Question


required a legal suggestion.

sir

i was working in a insurance company.to move from there a man told me to join in a mns company.he forced me to leave the job.i did .and from 1 long year he is telling today &tommorow .he used to provide me certain offer letters,experiance certificates,conformation letters etc.by his mail and hard copy too.all those papers appeared to be original.he also takes me to the office ,but never let me to do any verification .in the beginning only he took my passport and kept for six months.

what action shoud i take whichwill be effective & will his mails help?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search