India  |  Technology Law

question bubble
10/26/09, 8:28 am

Legal Question


I want to start a online radio station iwhich streams live FM stations present in bangalore ( Note : in this process we are not recording any of the music data from the fm stations but we are directly streaming them on internet ). What are the legal procedures we need to follow to start one . What does our Indian Law says about this ( internet radio steaming ). Please revert me with your answers


question bubble
10/26/09, 8:34 pm

Legal Answer


You will have to give specific details of your business to get a paid advice.

emails: helpdesk@lawconcern.com

madraslawyer@yahoo.co.in

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search