India  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
7/17/10, 5:21 am

Legal Question


can any administrative order cancle the judicial order is there any provision in indian constitution? one judicial order given by high court allahabad and district judge gorakhpur complied most part of this judgement and a little part has been cancled by deputy registrar high court allahabad to show a decision taken in other case .is any other case decision may be imposed in other decision.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search