Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

whether the anti-defection law is applicable to Zilaa parishad

Asked on 7/29/13, 12:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vivek Mapara Vivek N. Mapara
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Which state your from>

Read more
7/29/13, 3:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now